13 File for Mayor in Dallas General Election

There are thirteen candidates who have officially filed for the office of mayor in Dallas.  Here are those who have filed and their names as they will appear on the ballot.

Dallas Mayor (Place 15) 

John Cappello        Sam Coats      

Zac Crain     Evelyn "Windy-Fitzgerald" Daniel      

Jennifer Gale         Gary Griffith         

Roger Herrera        Don Hill         

Darrell Jordan        Tom Leppert    

Ed Oakley              E. Edward Okpa

Max Wells    

I have also updated the City Council races that have been covered here over the last few months.  The names are as the will appear on the ballot.


District 3 

Charletta Rogers Compton     Irby Foster

Joseph Hernandez      Kawana Lynn

Dave Neumann          Angela G. Phillips

Joe Tave        Rena Renfroe      Victoria D. Walton   

Linda F. Wise

District 4

Dwaine Caraway            Gloria Stinson Hogg   

Kimberly Jackson          Eugene Thomas   

District 5

Betty J. Culbreath         Jesse Diaz

Vonciel Jones Hill          Jurline Gates Hollins 

Larry Holton                 Don Robinson                

Camile D. White        Yolonda Faye Williams

District 7

Carolyn Davis          Kevin Felder    

Helene McKinney      Sharon Middlebrooks  

Donald R. Parish      Billy J. Ratcliff

LaShonda Dyanne Young 

District 8 

Tennell Atkins         Sandra Crenshaw

Clara McDade          Michael D. Rdgers, Sr.    

Charles R. Rose       T.G. Washington

Erik Wilson 


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *